Main content

Health and Wellness Coaching Certificate - Next Program Info

next session details

These are details for the upcoming program sessions of the Emory Health and Wellness Coaching Certificate.

BACK TO OVERVIEW

NUMBER OF SESSIONS: 35

SESSION DETAILS
Type Date Time Location Instructors Schedule Notes
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Feb 13, 2024 7:00PM - 9:00PM Zoom (Eastern Time) Orientation for this course is on February 6th from 12-1 pm EST. Attendance is highly recommended, but the session will be recorded for anyone who can't attend. All other sessions including 2/13 are mandatory.
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Feb 20, 2024 7:00PM - 9:00PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Feb 27, 2024 6:00PM - 9:15PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Sat Mar 2, 2024 9:00AM - 5:00PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Sun Mar 3, 2024 9:00AM - 1:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Mar 5, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu Mar 7, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Mar 12, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu Mar 14, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Mar 19, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Mar 26, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Apr 2, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu Apr 4, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Apr 9, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Apr 16, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu Apr 18, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Apr 23, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu Apr 25, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Apr 30, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu May 2, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue May 7, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue May 14, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu May 16, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue May 21, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu May 23, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue May 28, 2024 7:00PM - 9:00PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu May 30, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Jun 4, 2024 7:00PM - 9:00PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Jun 11, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Triad Practice Thu Jun 13, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Jun 18, 2024 7:00PM - 8:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Tue Jul 9, 2024 7:00PM - 9:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Sat Jul 13, 2024 9:00AM - 3:00PM Zoom (Eastern Time)
Online (Instructor-led) Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:00AM - 1:30PM Zoom (Eastern Time)